What's New

17/06/09

「第12回 国際オーボエコンクール・東京」開催決定!   THE 12th INTERNATIONAL OBO

» 記事を読む

17/02/13

ハインツ・ホリガー オーボエ・トリオ(東京公演)の情報を追加いたしました。

» 記事を読む

16/07/15

シェレンベルガーとカメラータ・ザルツブルクの仲間たち(静岡公演)の情報を追加いたしました。

» 記事を読む

16/06/21

「第11回 国際オーボエコンクール・軽井沢」第1位[大賀賞]を受賞した 荒木 奏美 オーボエ・リサイタル(浜松公演)の情

» 記事を読む

16/01/25

「第11回 国際オーボエコンクール・軽井沢」第1位[大賀賞]を受賞した 荒木奏美 オーボエ・リサイタルの情報を追加いたし

» 記事を読む

What's New

09/06/17

  THE 12th INTERNATIONAL OBOE COMPETITION OF JAPAN 2018

» read more

03/02/16

Information about “Kanami Araki Oboe Recital -Commemor

» read more

10/10/15

FINAL RESULTS of “THE 11th INTERNATIONAL OBOE COMPETITION OF

» read more

08/10/15

The names of the contestants in the Final Round have been po

» read more

04/10/15

The names of the contestants in the Second Round have been p

» read more

Dates

Period for application: February 16 (Mon.) – March 31 (Tue.), 2015 [must arrive by this date, Japan time]
Preliminary Screening with recorded materials: April 2015 (tbc)(closed to the public)
Registration: September 30 (Wed.), 2015

(Following rounds are all open to the public)

First Round: October 3 (Sat.), October 4 (Sun.), 2015
◇Results announcement: October 4 (Sun.)
Second Round: October 6 (Tue.), 7 (Wed.), 8 (Thu.), 2015
◇Results announcement: October 8 (Thu.)
Final Round and Award Presentation Ceremony: October 10 (Sat.), 2015
Prize Winners & Jury Concert: October 11 (Sun.), 2015 at Karuizawa Ohga Hall
October 12 (Mon., [Holiday]), 2015at Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

First to Final Rounds Venue

Karuizawa Ohga Hall (altitude: 1000m)

Address: 28-4 Karuizawa Higashi, Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano-ken 389-0104, JAPAN
http://www.ohgahall.or.jp/

Concert Venue

October 11

Karuizawa Ohga Hall (altitude: 1000m)

Address: 28-4 Karuizawa Higashi, Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano-ken 389-0104, JAPAN
http://www.ohgahall.or.jp/

October 12

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan

Address: Ueno Koen 5-45, Taito-ku, Tokyo 110-8716, JAPAN
http://www.t-bunka.jp/en/index.html